Life

My First Liebster Award!!

Hola & Happy Women’s Day!!

This women’s day is turning into a special one… I might be an aunt soon (sis going through pain and I’m happy about it 😋) and got nominated for Liebster Award. All thanks to the lovely & pretty lady Oriana.

Oriana’s Notes, after going through her posts, I have literally started stalking her on social media. Her style tips, style statements and Diy s are the main reason… you should definitely go through her blogs & you will fall in love for sure.

Now its time to answer her questions:

  1. What’s the best thing you’ve ever eaten ?
    I like trying different cuisines & dishes but rarely love them enough to try them again & again. Offer me anything that has chocolate in it & I will love it. Otherwise my fav would be chicken cafreal by Chef  Vikas Khanna.
  2. If you could memorise every word of an entire book, which one would it be ?
    I’m not into reading but one book that changed my life is ‘You Can Heal Your Life’ by louis . This book changed me for good. I would recommend this book anyone who is going through depression or a low phase of life. Actually everyone should read just to be a better person.
  3. How do you deal with pressure/stress ?
    Now this might sound bit funny but works for me.. I follow 4 simple steps. Drink water then take deep breaths. Visit the restroom ( if at work) and apply my favourite Maybelline red matte lipstick and curl my lashes ( it takes hardly 2 mins). This makes me feel confident from within and last I smile looking in the mirror and concentrate on the solution & not the problem.
  4. Which exotic pet would you like to own ?
    I always had love for snake… I dream about them often so I would like to own a Boa snake. They look so sexy.
  5. Green or Purple ?  
    Purple 💜

I nominate: 

  1. Tosom  
  2. Kiya Gould
  3. Beauty and The Being

My question for the nominees are :

  1. What is the one thing that keeps you motivating?
  2. What makes your soul smile?
  3. Share a moment you cherish the most.

I hope you guys had a happy read and got to know me a bit more!! 🙂 Thanks Oriana  XoXo

For more updates follow me on Instagram 

3 thoughts on “My First Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

