Life

Awesome Blogger Award!!!

Hola Awesome People!!

The Awesome Blogger Award is here and guess what Azra thinks I deserve it ๐Ÿ˜€ Feeling amazing… feeling honoured ..Yooo!! Well guys you should check out her blog Simple Serenity, you will like it and Instagram page is worth following too. Being nominated by such a lovely blogger is what making me dance on cloud 9.

So these are the rules of Awesome Blogger Award

The Rules

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Includeย the reason behind the award
3. Include the banner in your post
4. Tag it under #awesomebloggeraward in the Reader
5. Answer the questions your nominator gave you
6. Nominate at least 5 awesome bloggers
7. Give your nominees 10 newย questionsย to answer
8. Let your nominees know that theyโ€™ve been nominated

Now its time to Answer Azra’s questions and know a bit more about me

ย 1 What is your favorite social media platform?
I’m not some one who is addicted to gadgets or apps but the only social media platform you will find me active on daily basis is Instagram. Just in case I’m not active there then boss I’m supa busy or supa ill. Well you can follow me on Instagram ( Self promotion :p )

2 How would you describe your fashion style?
My style depends upon my mood. I mostly prefer casuals… A t-shirt from Men’s section and jeans or shorts. My love for Denim is never ending. On days when I’m in a dress up mood I prefer one piece. Comfy, stylish and a lipstick and I’m ready to go!

3 Three must have products you always repurchase?
My oils, as I prefer cleansing my face with oils, I purchase my coconut extra virgin oil again and again. I’m addicted to it ๐Ÿ˜€ ย My Nivea strawberry lip balm and Maybelline Bold Red lipstick.

4 Three favorite songs of the moment?
I listen to songs only when I’m travelling or late at night when I’m not sleepy. So the current songs on my playlist are ‘Afreen’ by coke studio , ‘Shape of you’ by Ed Sheeran and an old melody by Lata Mangeshkar ‘ Lag Jaa Gale’, this song is my all time favourite.

5 What is your least favorite thing about your personality?
I’m Anti social at times. But I think that’s good at times ๐Ÿ˜›

6 What is your favorite personality trait?
Honesty and Adventurous personality attracts me a lot. I won’t say I’m honest all the time but I try to be as much as possible and adventurous, I think I’m quite adventurous and it attracts me a lot. A lotttttt.

7 You can have only one meal till the rest of your life. What would it be?
Oh my this is tricky. Not able to choose between rice, smoothie bowl and veg cheese sandwich. ย (After 5 mins) Still not able to decide so any one of them but I hope I don’t have to choose one. Never.

8 What is last movie you watched?
So this might declare me as a boring person as I hardly watch movies. I’m very choosy about ย the movies I watch. The last movie I watched was a bollywood one ‘Dangal’. It was amazing and a must watch. Well I watched it on 28th Dec, 2016 so its like 4 months ago ๐Ÿ˜›

9 Favorite thing to do on Saturday night?
I love house parties. Saturday night should be like my close friends, songs and dance all night. A late night drive will just add to the fun.

10 Are you super clean or super messy person?
Neither of them. ย I’m not a very messy person nor someone who is super clean types. If someone else is cleaning the house then yaa go ahead I will be more than happy ๐Ÿ˜€

Its time to Nominate… So I’m Nominating you guys coz I think you are awesome!!

  1. cookiesnchem
  2. laughloveandhippie
  3. Chaninatasha
  4. Oriana
  5. Simple Ula
  6. Beautyandthebeing_ofc

And Questions for you guys are

  1. What’s your philosophy in life?
  2. What was the best phase in your life?
  3. What is a relationship deal breaker for you?
  4. What’s an ideal weekend for you?
  5. Do you believe in second chances?
  6. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done and would you do it again?
  7. When have you felt your biggest adrenaline rush?
  8. What are you most thankful for?
  9. One quality you love about your partner.
  10. Go to a comedy club or dance club?

So these are few questions I would like you guys to answer. I hope you guys enjoyed the read and now know me a bit more. Thanks Azra once again :*

To know more about me, follow me onย Instagram

Invest in yourself today to get compliments tomorrow!!

10 thoughts on “Awesome Blogger Award!!!

Leave a Reply

